Read 1633 times
2018-01-19, 13:43

Margaret Atwood: MaddAddam Series Interview

Margaret Atwood discusses MaddAddam, the last instalment in her speculative fiction trilogy. 

MaddAddam is a three part book series, or better described as a "simultaneoul", as Atwood coined it in the interview:

Oryx and Crake (MaddAddam, #1)

 The Year of the Flood (MaddAddam, #2)

 MaddAddam (MaddAddam, #3)

This is a great interview if you are interested in the "simultaneoul"!

Scroll to top